Welcome to Sweetie Pie’s

Welcome to Sweetie Pie’s

Oct. 15, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

Season Nov. 23, 2018
    Season Nov. 23, 2018
      1Season 1 Oct. 15, 2011
        2Season 2 Sep. 15, 2012
          3Season 3 Jul. 27, 2013
            4Season 4 Mar. 15, 2014




              Video trailer


              When Miss Robbie Montgomery, a 1960s backup singer and former “Ikette,” suffered a collapsed lung and had to stop singing, she decided to pour her talents into another creative venture—a soul food restaurant called Sweetie Pie’s. This docuseries follows the loud, loving and often singing Montgomery family as they work to expand their empire, one soulful dish at a time.

              Welcome to Sweetie Pie’s
              Original title Welcome to Sweetie Pie's
              First air date Oct. 15, 2011
              Last air date Jun. 02, 2018
              Seasons 6
              Episodes 76
              Duration 60m

              Similar titles

              The Unit
              Cobra Kai
              Follow the Money
              Hawaii Five-0
              The Disappearance
              Bear Grylls: Mission Survive
              Father, I’ll Take Care of You
              Armchair Detectives