The Mole

The Mole

Jan. 09, 2001
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 09, 2001
2Season 2 Sep. 28, 2001
3Season 3 Jan. 08, 2003
    4Season 4 Jan. 07, 2004
      4Season 4 Jan. 07, 2004
        5Season 5 Jun. 02, 2008
          5Season 5 Jun. 02, 2008


            Players working as a team complete a series of difficult physical and psychological tests, each worth a set amount of money. One of the players, however, is a “Mole” or saboteur, whose goal is to foil the efforts of the other players without revealing his or her identity. At the end of each episode, the group is given a quiz on The Mole’s identity. The player who knows the least information about The Mole is then immediately sent home. In the final episode, The Mole is revealed and the one remaining player wins the jackpot, up to $1,000,000.

            The Mole
            Original title The Mole
            First air date Jan. 09, 2001
            Last air date Aug. 11, 2008
            Seasons 5
            Episodes 45
            Duration 60m

            Similar titles

            Canada’s Worst Driver
            Monica The Medium
            Teenage Newlyweds
            Dr. Oakley, Yukon Vet
            Wags Atlanta
            The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
            The Coroner: I Speak for the Dead
            Livin’ Lozada
            Texas Metal
            Cutthroat Kitchen
            Below Deck Mediterranean