Sep. 12, 1999
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

Season Nov. 24, 2018
    1Season 1 Apr. 01, 2001
    2Season 2 Apr. 19, 2001


    Redwall is a television series made by Canada-based Nelvana, France-based Alphanim and UK-based BBC One and is based on the Redwall novels by Brian Jacques. The series currently spans three seasons, the first based on the first book Redwall, the second on Mattimeo and the third on Martin the Warrior. The series airs on some PBS channels in the USA, and used to air on Teletoon in Canada on Saturday.

    Original title Redwall
    First air date Sep. 12, 1999
    Last air date Jul. 28, 2002
    Seasons 3
    Episodes 39
    Duration 30m

    Similar titles

    From Dusk till Dawn: The Series
    Camp Lakebottom
    King of the Hill
    Bobcat Goldthwait’s Misfits & Monsters
    Star Trek
    Bear Grylls: Mission Survive
    Stephen King’s Kingdom Hospital
    The Lone Ranger
    Craig of the Creek
    Hell on Wheels