Penn & Teller: Fool Us

Penn & Teller: Fool Us

Jan. 07, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 07, 2011
2Season 2 Jul. 06, 2015
3Season 3 Jul. 13, 2016
    4Season 4 Jul. 13, 2017
    5Season 5 Jun. 25, 2018




    Penn Jillette isHimself - Judge
    Himself - Judge
    Teller isHimself - Judge
    Himself - Judge
    Alyson Hannigan isHerself - Host
    Herself - Host

    Video trailer


    Illusionists Penn & Teller throw down the gauntlet to aspiring magicians to perform their most mystifying trick – and fool Penn and Teller. Penn & Teller have no prior knowledge of either the performers or the planned trick. They sit in the audience just like everyone else, watching every move the guest magicians make. If any illusionist fools the professionals, they win a five star trip to Las Vegas to perform as the opening act in Penn & Teller’s world famous show at the Rio Hotel & Casino.

    Penn & Teller: Fool Us
    Penn & Teller: Fool Us
    Penn & Teller: Fool Us
    Penn & Teller: Fool Us
    Original title Penn & Teller: Fool Us
    First air date Jan. 07, 2011
    Last air date Oct. 01, 2018
    Seasons 5
    Episodes 60
    Duration 45m

    Similar titles

    Best Friends Whenever
    Being Erica
    Single Parents
    Still Open All Hours
    Home Improvement
    Lab Rats: Elite Force
    Madame Antoine
    Do You Want to See a Dead Body?
    Grounded for Life
    Oh My Ghostess
    The Super Hero Squad Show