My Giant Life

My Giant Life

Jul. 14, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 14, 2015
    2Season 2 Jul. 06, 2016
      3Season 3 Sep. 17, 2017




      Video trailer


      In My Giant Life, viewers step into the shoes of women who are seemingly too tall and lofty for the average-sized world, standing at six feet six inches and above. They are faced with challenges every day – some because their extreme height makes performing se [+]more

      Original title My Giant Life
      First air date Jul. 14, 2015
      Last air date Nov. 05, 2017
      Seasons 3
      Episodes 16
      Duration 40m

      Similar titles

      Face Off
      Guy’s Grocery Games
      Kindred Spirits
      The Real Housewives of New Jersey
      Ghost Hunters
      The Real Housewives of New York City
      Counting Cars
      Dead End Express
      Seeking Sister Wife
      Garage Squad
      Teen Mom