Mrs Brown’s Boys

Mrs Brown’s Boys

Jan. 01, 2011
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 01, 2011
2Season 2 Dec. 31, 2011
3Season 3 Jan. 01, 2013
4Season 4 Dec. 25, 2017



    Danny O'Carroll isBuster Brady
    Buster Brady

    Video trailer


    Mrs. Brown’s Boys is a British-Irish award winning sitcom created by and starring writer and performer Brendan O’Carroll. The show is based on O’Carroll’s stage plays about the character Agnes Browne, which were developed from books and straight-to-DVD films. The sitcom continues the stories of Agnes, now with the shortened surname “Brown”, and her family who are played by real life close friends and family of O’Carroll’s. After being slated by critics, the show has become a ratings success in both Ireland, where it is set, and the United Kingdom, where it is recorded. On 29 December 2012 the show began its third series. Mrs Brown’s Boys is a co-production among BBC Scotland, BocPix and RTÉ.

    Mrs Brown’s Boys
    Mrs Brown’s Boys
    Mrs Brown’s Boys
    Mrs Brown’s Boys
    Mrs Brown’s Boys
    Original title Mrs Brown's Boys
    First air date Jan. 01, 2011
    Last air date Jan. 01, 2018
    Seasons 4
    Episodes 20
    Duration 30m

    Similar titles

    The League
    Heard It Through the Grapevine
    The Windsors
    Zoey 101
    The Daily Show with Trevor Noah
    First Impressions
    Cheese in the Trap
    Trophy Wife
    Lady Dynamite