Little Boy Blue

Little Boy Blue

Apr. 24, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 24, 2017




Stephen Walters isDCI Mark Guinness
DCI Mark Guinness
Sonny Begya isRhys Jones
Rhys Jones
Matthew Roberts isOwen Jones
Owen Jones
Christine Tremarco isMarie Thompson
Marie Thompson
Michael Moran isKevin Moody
Kevin Moody
Nathan Clark Smith isJordan Olssen
Jordan Olssen
Paddy Rowan isSean Mercer
Sean Mercer
Jack McMullen isDean Kelly
Dean Kelly
Kent Riley isSteve Geoghagen
Steve Geoghagen

Video trailer


Based on a true story, this four-part drama tells the story of the murder of 11-year-old Rhys Jones in Croxteth, Liverpool, in 2007. It explores Melanie’s and Steve’s ordeal, and tells of how Rhys’ murderer and associates were eventually brought to justice.

Little Boy Blue
Little Boy Blue
Little Boy Blue
Original title Little Boy Blue
First air date Apr. 24, 2017
Last air date May. 15, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Duration 45m

Similar titles

The Aliens
The Living and the Dead
The Level
The First
Deep State
Murder Comes To Town
The Dovekeepers
The Tomorrow People
The Hollow
Texas Rising