Land of the Giants

Land of the Giants

Sep. 22, 1968
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 22, 1968
1Season 1 Sep. 22, 1968
2Season 2 Sep. 21, 1969
2Season 2 Sep. 21, 1969

Video trailer


Land of the Giants is an hour-long American science fiction television program lasting two seasons beginning on September 22, 1968, and ending on March 22, 1970. The show was created and produced by Irwin Allen. Land of the Giants was the fourth of Allen’s science fiction TV series. The show was aired on ABC and released by 20th Century Fox Television. The series was filmed entirely in color and ran for 51 episodes. The show starred Gary Conway and Don Marshall. Author Murray Leinster also wrote three novels in 1968 and 1969 based on the television series.

Land of the Giants
Original title Land of the Giants
First air date Sep. 22, 1968
Last air date Mar. 22, 1970
Seasons 2
Episodes 51
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Johnny Sokko and His Flying Robot
The Andromeda Strain
Power Rangers
Land of the Lost
Constantine: City of Demons
Ben 10
Martin Mystery
Spider-Man: The New Animated Series