Jake and the Fatman

Jake and the Fatman

Sep. 26, 1987
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 26, 1987
2Season 2 Mar. 15, 1989
    3Season 3 Sep. 20, 1989
      4Season 4 Sep. 12, 1990
        5Season 5 Sep. 18, 1991



          Joe Penny isJake Styles
          Jake Styles
          William Conrad isJason McCabe
          Jason McCabe


          Jake and the Fatman is a television crime drama starring William Conrad as prosecutor J. L. “Fatman” McCabe and Joe Penny as investigator Jake Styles.

          The series ran on CBS for five seasons from 1987 to 1992. Diagnosis: Murder was a spin-off of this series.

          Jake and the Fatman
          Jake and the Fatman
          Original title Jake and the Fatman
          First air date Sep. 26, 1987
          Last air date May. 06, 1992
          Seasons 5
          Episodes 106
          Duration 60m

          Similar titles

          Missing Nine
          Secrets & Lies
          Ghost Whisperer
          The Fall
          About a Boy
          The Secret World of Alex Mack
          The Man in the High Castle
          Wisdom of the Crowd
          The Sandhamn Murders