I Am a Killer

I Am a Killer

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 29, 2018




Death row inmates convicted of capital murder give a firsthand account of their crimes in this documentary series.

Original title I Am a Killer
First air date May. 29, 2018
Last air date Jul. 31, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 10

Similar titles

Coach Snoop
Girls Incarcerated
Human Universe
Cold Blooded: The Clutter Family Murders
JonBenét: An American Murder Mystery
Grave Mysteries
Hitler’s Circle of Evil
American Playboy: The Hugh Hefner Story
Divided States
Final Appeal