Grandma’s House

Grandma’s House

Aug. 09, 2010
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 09, 2010


Grandma’s House is a sitcom television series broadcast on BBC Two. Written by Simon Amstell and long term collaborator Dan Swimer, the series stars Simon Amstell playing a version of himself: an ex-television presenter searching for meaning in his life. Each episode takes place at his Grandma’s house, where Grandma welcomes her family, desperate to see everyone happy.

The first series was shown in 2010, the second in 2012. In December 2012 Amstell stated that there would not be a third series

Grandma’s House
Grandma’s House
Original title Grandma's House
First air date Aug. 09, 2010
Last air date May. 24, 2012
Seasons 2
Episodes 12
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Kim’s Convenience
Mystery Science Theater 3000
The Big Bang Theory
Wellington Paranormal
Here Come The Habibs
Four in the Morning
LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu
Phoenix Nights
The Powerpuff Girls
Sin City Saints