Game of Silence

Game of Silence

Apr. 12, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 12, 2016



David Lyons isJackson Brooks
Jackson Brooks
Larenz Tate isShawn Polk
Shawn Polk
Bre Blair isJessie West
Jessie West
Demetrius Grosse isTerry Bosch
Terry Bosch
Deidrie Henry isDetective Liz Winters
Detective Liz Winters
Conor O'Farrell isWarden Roy Carroll
Warden Roy Carroll

Video trailer


A successful Atlanta attorney’s long-lost childhood friends unexpectedly reappear after 25 years. When a dark secret they thought they’d buried resurfaces, the brotherhood bands together to right the wrongs of their shared past – a journey that will push the limits of their loyalty and quench their thirst for revenge.

Original title Game of Silence
First air date Apr. 12, 2016
Last air date Jun. 05, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Cinderella and Four Knights
Hawaii Five-0
Passionate Love
The Other Kingdom
Under the Dome
Degrassi Junior High
Shoot the Messenger
The Newsroom
Death Note
Living the Dream
Blood Drive