Fear Thy Neighbor

Fear Thy Neighbor

Apr. 14, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 14, 2014
    2Season 2 Apr. 13, 2015
    3Season 3 Mar. 30, 2016
      4Season 4 Apr. 05, 2017
        5Season 5 Jun. 02, 2018




        Video trailer


        A look inside the lives of horrific neighborly disputes. Watch what happens when a simple issue turns into the worst night of a family’s life.

        Fear Thy Neighbor
        Original title Fear Thy Neighbor
        First air date Apr. 14, 2014
        Last air date Aug. 04, 2018
        Seasons 5
        Episodes 49
        Duration 42m

        Similar titles

        Garage Rehab
        Trust Me, I’m a Doctor
        Post Radical
        The Great British Bake Off: An Extra Slice
        Natural World
        Match of the Day
        The Making of The Mob
        Devil’s Canyon
        The Story of Us with Morgan Freeman
        First and Last
        Dead North
        Impossible Railways