Evil Lives Here

Evil Lives Here

Jan. 17, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 17, 2016
    2Season 2 Jan. 01, 2017
    3Season 3 Jan. 01, 2018
    4Season 4 Aug. 13, 2018




    Video trailer


    The true stories of people who lived with a killer. How well do you really know your family? Would you recognize the warning signs? Or would you become entangled in evil?

    Evil Lives Here
    Evil Lives Here
    Original title Evil Lives Here
    First air date Jan. 17, 2016
    Last air date Oct. 01, 2018
    Seasons 4
    Episodes 30
    Duration 45m

    Similar titles

    Flint Town
    Wartime Crime
    The Curse of Civil War Gold
    Divided States
    Into Alaska
    The Story of Us with Morgan Freeman
    The Men Who Built America: Frontiersmen
    The Vietnam War
    Hunting Hitler
    Hidden Kingdoms
    Citizen Rose
    Undercover High