En fyra för tre

En fyra för tre

Feb. 06, 1996
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 06, 1996
2Season 2 Apr. 19, 2019
3Season 3 Jan. 07, 1997
4Season 4 Aug. 26, 1997


En fyra för tre is a Swedish television series from 1996. It is based on the American sitcom Three’s Company. The series was released on DVD in 2008.

En fyra för tre
Original title En fyra för tre
First air date Feb. 06, 1996
Last air date Nov. 18, 1997
Seasons 4
Episodes 43
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Dear Fair Lady Kong Shim
Mr. Pickles
Ash vs Evil Dead
Single Ladies
Still the King
Friends with Better Lives
My Three Sons